• MTD - popis servisa

MTD - popis servisa

Naziv Adresa Telefon Email Radno vrijeme
Motorama doo Mlinovi 8a, 10000 Zagreb 01/4673-238 servis@motorama.hr pon-pet 8-18, sub 8-14
Kencek doo Čulinečka cesta 97, 10040 Zagreb 01/2866-977 kencek@kencek.hr pon-pet 8,30-16,30, sub 8-12
Belsan doo M. Bedeka 73, 10251 Hrvatski Leskovac 01/4666-820 belsan@hi.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-15, sub 8-12
MPS doo Ulica 65. bataljuna ZNG br. 18, 10310 Ivanić Grad 01/2831-550 mps@mpsmotor.hr
Cromik-STBH doo Kralja Tomislava 12, 10340 Vrbovec 01/2792-652 cromikstbh@yahoo.com pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-14
O.D.I. Promet Karlovačka 30, 10360 Sesvete 01/2002-913 o.d.i.promet.d.o.o@zg.t-com.hr pon-pet 9-17, sub 8-14
Trgovina i servis Jurec Rugvička 24, 10370 Dugo Selo 01/2753-614 sven@jurec.hr pon-pet 8-18
T.S.P. Josipa Predavca 38, 10370 Dugo Selo 01/2752-836 tblmarjan@gmail.com pon-pet 8-17, sub 8-12
Birgon doo Josipa Zorića 102, 10370 Dugo selo 01/670-1996 servis@ealati.hr pon-pet 8-18, sub 8-14
Agro-Servis Kleščić Zanatska 14, 10430 Samobor 01/3365-008 agroservis.klescic@gmail.com pon-pet 8-16
Poslek-Auto doo Brezjanski put 1, 10431 Sv. Nedjelja 01/3370-807 igor.poslek.auto@gmail.com pon-pet 8-17
Krizmanić obrt Zagrebačka 32, 10462 Prigorje Brdovečko 01/3392-483 krizmanic.obrt@zg.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-17, sub 8-14
Agro-Auto vl. Vlaho Kraljić Put Kralja Tomislava 1 Donji Brgat, 20207 Mlini 091/552-1739 agroautokraljic@gmail.com pon-pet 16-22, sub 9-21
Elektromehanika vl. Vlaho Relja Kokoti 5, Popovići, 20215 Gruda 098/1851-402 vlahorelja2@gmail.com pon-sub 8-18
Poljomar doo Blajburških žrtava 10, 21204 Dugopolje 021/655-787, 021/226-372 poljomar2@gmail.com pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-12
Pavlov alati doo Franje Tuđmana 273, 21213 Kaštel Gomilica 021/220-022 info@pavlovalati.hr pon-pet 8-17, sub 8-12
Roga Motorsport doo Put za Žrnovnicu bb, 21251 Žrnovnica 021/328137 rogamotorsport@gmail.com pon-pet 8-16
Servis Raketa Put Borka 9, 21310 Omiš 091/517-6048 sim.mimica@inet.hr pon-pet 9-17, sub 9-12
Servis Dujo Obala P. Živkovića 37, 22215 Zaton 022/485-482 dusan.severdija@si.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-12,30, 13,30-17, sub 8-12,30
Agrotehnika Hrvatskog Sabora 25, 23000 Zadar 023/312-748 agrotehnika.zd@gmail.com pon-pet 7-15
Eurometal doo Vukovarska 219a, 31000 Osijek 031/514-678, 031/514-685 servis@eurometal-mio.com pon-pet 7-14:30
Plameco doo N.Tesle 111, 31400 Đakovo 031/813-709 servis@plameco.hr pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-13
Obrt Erceg F. Račkog 217, 31400 Đakovo 031/821-868 erceg.dj@gmail.com pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-12
Mili j.d.o.o Ivana Adamovića 54, 31431 Čepin 031/382-500 mili.husqvarna@gmail.com pon-pet 7-17, sub 8-13
Trgovina i servis servis centar Josipa bana Jelačića 55, 31550 Valpovo 031/650-533 dombau@dombau.hr pon-pet 8-15, sub 8-12
Servis Ban Bana Jelačića 8, 32221 Nuštar 032/386-804 servis.ban@gmail.com pon-pet 7-17, sub 9-13
Ru-Da Vinogradska 6, 33514 Čačinci 033/684-381 darko.takac@vt.t-com.hr pon-pet 7-15, sub 8-12
Ru-Da Vukovarska 54, 33520 Nova Bukovica 033/564-150 darko.takac@vt.t-com.hr pon-pet 7-15, sub 8-12
Alkar d.o.o. Dubrovačka 67, 34000 Požega 034/274-671 alkar@po.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-13
Servis Pet-L, obrt za usluge Eugena Podubskog 2, 34310 Pleternica 034/621-305 servispetl@gmail.com
Quattro Kerdeni 100, 35000 Slavonski Brod 035/461-245 quattro70@gmail.com pon-pet 9-17, sub 8-12
David d.o.o. B. Radića 27, 35420 Staro Petrovo selo 035/362-983 david@david-doo.hr pon-pet 7-19, sub 7-13
Međimurka BS doo Kalnička 67, 40000 Čakovec 040/384-660, 040/384-760 servis@medjimurka-bs.hr pon-pet 7-17, sub 7-13
Međimurka BS doo Kralja Zvonimira 59a, 40323 Prelog 040/500-403, 040/500-607 servis-prelog@medjimurka-bs.hr pon-pet 7-15, sub 7-13
Međimurka BS doo Kukuljevićeva 41, 42000 Varaždin 042/232-867, 042/203-487 servis-vz@medjimurka-bs.hr pon-pet 7-14,30, sub 7-12
Međimurka BS doo Petra Zrinskog 39, 42230 Ludbreg 042/811113 ludbreg@medjimurka-bs.hr pon-pet 7-20, sub 7-12
Božić, obrt za trgovinu i usluge Brigade braće Radića 50,Vrbanovec, 42232 Martijanec 042/673-020 bozic@vz.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-16
Vulko-dom doo Greda 190, 42243 Maruševec 042/784-000 vulkodom@net.hr pon-pet 7-19, sub 7-13
Moto City Biljevec 33, 42243 Maruševec 042/209-614 borisivko@hotmail.com pon-pet 9-17
Servis Lončar Staroplavnička 30, 43000 Bjelovar 043/237-929 info@servisloncar.hr pon-pet 7-15
Edita-M doo Gudovačka cesta 20, 43000 Bjelovar 043/237-793 edita.macicek@gmail.com pon-pet 7-19, sub 8-13
A.M.C. Daruvar Jelačićeva 118a, 43500 Daruvar 043/332-371 prodaja@agro-moto-centar.hr pon-pet 8-15, sub 8-13
Servis Ivančica Odra sisačka 73, 44000 Sisak 044/720-510 servis.odra@hi.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-12
Štibrić d.o.o. Kolodvorska 91, 44317 Popovača 044/670-000 stibric.trgovina@gmail.com
Servis Tišler Aleja Vukovar 2, 44320 Kutina 098/163-2804 servis.tisler@gmail.com pon-sri-čet-pet 8,30-16, utorak 13-19, sub 8,30-12,30
Ka-vrt j.d.o.o. Mažuranićeva obala 18, 47000 Karlovac 047/418-054 drtonkov1407@gmail.com pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-13
Fember doo Ul. Antuna Mihanovića 9, 47000 Karlovac 047/600-093 info@okosi.hr pon-pet 9-16, sub 9-13
Servis Hren Ledinska 6d, 48000 Koprivnica 048/622-617 servishren@net.hr pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-13
Levak d.o.o. Frana Galovića 6, 48260 Križevci 048/711-551 ivlevak@inet.hr pon-pet 8-17, sub 9-13
Šumooprema-nova Duga Rijeka 3, 48312 Rasinja 048/639-069 sumoopremanova@gmail.com pon-pet 7-19, sub 7-12
Servis Miki Kardinala Stepinca 21, 49000 Krapina 049/371-479 miki.servis.krapina@gmail.com pon-pet 8-17, sub 8-13
Klapom doo M. Gupca 240, 49210 Zabok 049/249-090 klapomz@gmail.com pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-13
BR-OZ Golubovečka 32, 49240 Donja Stubica 049/286-700 br-oz@kr.t-com.hr
L.D. Vrt doo Bistrička cesta 3, 49282 Konjščina 049/426-130 ldvrt@kr.t-com.hr pon-pet 7,30-15,30, sub 7,30-13
Arbis doo Podhum 101/II, 51218 Dražice 051/296-374 arbis@inet.hr pon-pet 8-16
M.E.S. MOTO j.d.o.o. Sveti Kuzam 21, 51223 Škrljevo 091/2874-103 mesmoto.servis@gmail.com
UTO Contra Carovo 17, 51262 Kraljevica 051/618-008 berislav.grguric@vip.hr pon-pet 9-17
Servis Ljutić Maršala Tita 68, 51266 Selce 051/765-141 davor.ljutic2@ri.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-13, 15-17, sub 8-13
Vit-Ing Art doo Brezovci 3, Hrib, 51304 Gerovo 091/2549-537 info@vitingart.com pon-pet 9-16, sub 9-13
SMP Tadej Mrzle Drage 10, 51326 Vrbovsko 051/875-183 marijan.tadej@ri.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-13
Krk Moto doo Stjepana Radića 28, 51500 Krk 051/222-921 maloprodaja@krkmoto.hr pon-pet 8-16
C. L. Trgovina Prhati 4, 52207 Barban 9 052/354-264 c.l.trgovina@gmail.com pon-pet 8-17, sub 8-13
Jakša i Jakša j.t.d. Kujići 29, Krnica, 52207 Barban 052/580566 jaksaijaksa@gmail.com pon-pet 8-14
Ideal NB doo Rudarska 1, 52220 Labin 052/880-323 ideal@pu.t-com.hr pon-pet 8-19
Tehniko doo Nedeščina 140a, 52231 Nedeščina 052/865-711 kristijan.tehniko@gmail.com
Poljopromet d.o.o. Lički Osik 81, 53000 Gospić 053/672-456, 053/639-209 prodaja@poljopromet.net pon-pet 8-16, sub 8-13
Elektron-S Rudanovac 25, 53230 Korenica 053/776-108 elektron-s@gs.t-com.hr pon-pet 9-17, sub 9-14